...  to the Hotel Art-Ambiente in Hagen.

Current corona restrictions

In terms of accommodation, a distinction must be made between tourist and non-tourist trips. While tourist overnight stays are now only possible for vaccinated and recovered guests, non-tourist overnight stays (e.g. business travelers, private travelers on the occasion of a funeral, etc.) are subject to 3G status, whereby non-immunized persons upon arrival and again afterwards a test must be submitted for a further 4 days. Exceptions apply as with the gastro for young people up to 15 years and non-vaccinable people.

The current Corona Protection Ordinance does not make any exceptions when it comes to catering for hotel guests. Catering for house and external guests is possible under the general rules for catering (2G).

Your unique benefits:

 

Location & Connection - Central, nevertheless quiet location near the Hagen main station. Optimal traffic connection within the metropolitan region of Rhine-Ruhr as well as in the Hagen suburban traffic network.

 

Free Services & Prices - Best price guarantee for booking via www.hotel-art-ambiente.de. Free services: WLAN, telephone (German landline)

 

Service & Security - Our reception is open 24 hours a day, the entrance is only for registered guests. Check-in from 14 noon, check-out until 11 am.

  Room & breakfast - Five room categories: single and double as standard or comfort, triple (suite). Breakfast buffet from 6:00 am to 9:00 am (weekend 7 am until 10 am) only 7, - € per person.

 

Rating & Classification - Classification as a 3 star hotel by the hotel and restaurant association. Top ratings on the online booking portals as well as on Google and Facebook.

 We are looking forward to your visit!

... im Hotel Art-Ambiente im Herzen von Hagen (Westfalen).   

Aktuelle Coronabeschränkungen

In der Beherbergung ist zwischen touristischen und nicht-touristischen Reisen zu unterscheiden. Während touristische Übernachtungen ab sofort nur für geimpfte und genesene Gäste möglich sein werden, gilt für nicht-touristische Übernachtungen (z.B. Geschäftsreisende, Privatreisende anlässlich einer Beerdigung, etc.) der 3G-Status, wobei von nicht-immunisieren Personen bei der Anreise und erneut nach jeweils weiteren 4 Tagen ein Test vorzulegen ist. Ausnahmen gelten wie bei der Gastro für Jugendliche bis 15 Jahre und nicht-impfbare Personen.

Bei der Verpflegung der Beherbergungsgäste macht die aktuelle Coronaschutzverordnung keine Ausnahmen. Die Verpflegung für Haus- und externe Gäste ist unter den allgemeinen, für die Gastronomie geltenden Regeln (2G) möglich.

Ihre Vorteile bei uns:

 

Lage & Anbindung - Zentrale, ruhige Lage in der Nähe des Hagener Hauptbahnhofs. Hoteleigene Parkplätze gegen Gebühr. Optimale Verkehrsanbindung innerhalb der Metropolregion Rhein-Ruhr sowie im Hagener Nahverkehrsnetz. 

 

Inklusivleistungen & Preise - Bestpreisgarantie bei Buchung über www.hotel-art-ambiente.de. Kostenlose Leistungen: WLAN, Telefon (deutsches Festnetz).

 

Service & Sicherheit - Unsere Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt, der Einlass ist nur angemeldeten Gästen gestattet. Check-In ab 14 Uhr, Check-Out bis 11 Uhr. 

 

Zimmer & Frühstück - Fünf Zimmerkategorien: Einzel- und Doppelzimmer als Standard oder Komfort Ausstattung, Dreibettzimmer (Suite). Frühstücksbuffet von 6:00 Uhr bis 9:00 Uhr (Wochenende 7:00 bis 10:00 Uhr) nur 7,- € pro Person.

  Bewertung & Klassifizierung - Top Bewertungen bei den Online Buchungsportalen sowie bei Google und Facebook.

 Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!